Watch TV. Get Rewards. Viggle app (iPhone, iPod touch, and iPad.Requires iOS 4.0 or later.)

Maybe I’m one of the happiest person when I found an apple app that will reward me just for watching TV! wow! I’m a TV addict (guess not really good to admit on public eh..). Who wouldn’t want to get rewards while doing the things you normally do?
Check into your favorite TV shows with Viggle and get great rewards from Best Buy, Burger King, Fandango, Old Navy and dozens more.
So far, i can’t check in even though I’m tuned to the channel but I still get points just by watching commercials, tests. It wouldn’t take us long to have enough points to purchase something. I’m saving my points to purchase amazon gift card.

 

Leave a Reply

