Free amazon kindle ebook

Organized Simplicity: The Clutter-Free Approach to Intentional Living

 

I admit that I’m not organize in any way. Most of the time, I couldn’t find the things I needed. Clutters all over kid’s room. Their clothes drawers are all mess..their closet is a mess. Kid’s paperworks and activities are all mess. I told myself, I should learn to organize with simplicity. I started sorting their thing from still using to not using at all and the ones that they are not using are already in my donation boxes. Now, kid’s room is not crowded,now it’s time for me to start labelling every little organizer.

At the moment, I’m reading a book Organized Simplicity: The Clutter-Free Approach to Intentional Living (Kindle Edition) by Tsh Oxenreider.

 

I downloaded this ebook to my ipad and I got this one free but now it’s only free for prime members. For kindle edition it’s $8.99.Also available in hard-cover spiral form for $11.48. This book is worth every cent. The ratings is great as well. You can read the rating here.

Leave a Reply

