Another Two Free Samples From Bare Escentuals Plus $1 shipping for your Entire order and tax

 

I posted earlier about the free foundation sample kit, I just check and there are only 4 shades left. I mentioned that you can get 5 different samples and pay only for shipping which is $1 and tax. Here are two more samples that you may want to try

Image

Purely Nourishing Moisturizer: Combination skin packette

 

Image

Active Cell Renewal Night Serum Beautipod Sample

 

Since there are only 4 shades available you can still score 5 samples and pay only $1 and tax. 

Check this scenario:

 

Image

 

In my case, I paid $1.08 for my 5 samples. That includes tax!

Leave a Reply

