Freebies In My Inbox! Free 8×10 Photobook From Shutterfly and Free $5 Credit From NoMoreRack!

I’m suppose to post this yesterday but I’m too busy doing other things. So this aremwhat I got from my email:

From Shutterfly, they are giving me Free 8×10 Photo book. A $29.99 value.

I just have to pay for the shipping cost and taxes where applicable. I haven’e started yet but i will make one before it will expire on the  28th!.

And from NoMoreRack, they gave me $5 credit into my account, yay!

I have to purchase $10 worth of merchandise for me to be able to apply this credit.

This one will be valid until the 26th!

They have new deal everyday starting noon pst.

Right now these are some of the available items in their site :

Keep in mind that shipping cost is always $2 per item. Almost everyday they have a free item in their site like earrings. But you have to pay for $2 shipping and you need to be quick as this will go fast when it goes live at noon pst.

Leave a Reply

