Try Children’s Claritin Chewables For Free If You Qualify (Mom with kids ages 5-9) From BzzAgent

I am a Bzzagent and enjoy being a member. Trying full size products for free and with additional high value coupons for friends. If you would like to join,

BzzAgent is looking for qualified moms who have not previously participated in Children’s Claritin BzzCampaign.

If willing to have your child to try Children’s Claritin you can get  full size product with coupons.

Go here to see if you qualify.

To learn about BzzAgent, go here to check them out.

I already participated in 4 BzzCampaigns, and so far I liked all that I received from them.

Covergirl NatureLuxe was the first one  I tried. I received full size products like foundation, lipgloss and bunch of high value coupons!

Next way Maybelline Baby Lips and Great Lash LOL. This package was the best! i received 10 baby lips lip gloss of different varieties and 5 mascaras! I loved those!

The Third one was Private Selection  Frozen foods. I tried one entree, one pizza and one dessert all for free full size. They sent me coupons and bought those at krogers. They also included bunch of coupons!

And the last one was the Health-ful bread which just ended yesterday. I received one coupon for free package and 2 more coupons for $.55 off.

Being a BzzAgent is very rewarding and I enjoy doing this!

Leave a Reply

